Kapoenen:


Birindar Gozcu



Bijnaam: Biri

Email: birindar.gozcu@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: EHBO-man

Dries Van Hees



Bijnaam: De veirf

Email: dries.van.hees@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Kassierman

Ids Verbiest



Bijnaam: De kapitein

Email: ids.verbiest@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Sport&spelman & Christelijkeboonman

Thijs Michielsen



Bijnaam: Michelsz

Email: thijs.michielsen@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Touwenman

Thijs Peeters



Bijnaam: Peeters

Email: thijs.peeters@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Touwenman

Thijs Hoppenbrouwers



Bijnaam: Hoppie

Email: thijs.hoppenbrouwers@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Sport&spelman

Welpen:


Jacala



Bijnaam: Wouter Neys

Email: wouter.neys@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Tentenman

Bagheera



Bijnaam: Nick Le Bruyn

Email: nick.le.bruyn@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Colaman

Kigo



Bijnaam: Jaak Witters

Email: jaak.witters@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Knutselkofferman

Meeko



Bijnaam: Joppe Van Tichelen

Email: joppe.van.tichelen@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Groepsleiding & Knoopkeman

Ikki



Bijnaam: Ward Peeters

Email: ward.peeters@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Jeugdraadafgevaardigdeman

Tabaqui



Bijnaam: Florian van Veldhoven

Email: florian.van.veldhoven@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Groepsleiding & Knutselkofferman

Jongverkenners:


Robbe Meukens



Bijnaam: Tha

Email: robbe.meukens@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Colaman

Rob Van Den Bergh



Bijnaam: Van Den Beirgh

Email: rob.van.den.bergh@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Archivaris & Fotoman

Laurent Heirbaut



Bijnaam: Lau

Email: laurent.heirbaut@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Sport&spelman

Ben van Den Bergh



Bijnaam: Van Den Beirgh

Email: ben.van.den.bergh@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Tentenman

Tuur janssen



Bijnaam: Jaanssen

Email: tuur.janssen@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Elektriciteitsman

Jeroen Verleysen



Bijnaam: De Verleysen

Email: jeroen.verleysen@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Knoopkeman

Verkenners:


Wout verbiest



Bijnaam: oer-Wout

Email: wout.verbiest@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Kaart & Kompasman

Alexander Heuvelings



Bijnaam: Ali

Email: alexander.heuvelings@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Groepsleiding & Archivaris & Fotoman

Joeri Neys



Bijnaam: De Joeri

Email: joeri.neys@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Colaman

Bart Vorsselmans



Bijnaam: Phao

Email: bart.vorsselmans@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Gasman

Jip Verbiest



Bijnaam: Verbist

Email: jip.verbiest@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Elektriciteitsman

Hendrik Caluwé



Bijnaam: Henk

Email: hendrik.caluwe@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Groepsadminman

Jins:


Joris Nelen



Bijnaam: Boris

Email: Joris.Nelen@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Jeugdraadafgevaardigdeman & EHBO-man

Cedric Jacobs



Bijnaam: Oe / Witte

Email: cedric.jacobs@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Jeugdraadafgevaardigdeman & Christelijkeboonman

Jop Meukens



Bijnaam: Baloe

Email: jop.meukens@scoutsessencentrum.be

Functie: Webbieman